Special people

There are people in this world that when I see them and feel them near me, they instantly attract me. It’s not about the normal or the sexual attraction, it is something more. It’s like I want to know their life story, their likes and dislikes, their habits and their everything. It’s just like I want to be in their life or just to feel their energy surrounding me.

M. M.

It doesn’t matter if it’s an old or young woman or man. What attracts me at them is something special that they have. Maybe it’s their bright smile, their mysterious way of being, their lovely personality, their interesting face, their movements, their deep eyes, their joyful attitude or simply their strange aura and incredible charm that they have.

For me, it’s just like they have a flame in them that make them shine so bright that I can’t look somewhere else but at them. They are special people and they’re not so many. I’ve met a few of them and I wish I could find out their story, what makes them happy, joyful, crazy, and what makes them sad, mad, cold. I wish I could find out what they love, what kind of people they could fall in love with, what kind of people they fell in love with, what kind of music they listen to, what their hobbies are, who they truly are, who they are when nobody is looking. I wish I could see how they love and how they express love, I wish I could analyze them more and hear what they have to say, talk to them, do some things with them they like to do. I wish I could live a little with them. 

Finally, I fall in love with those young men for just a few hours or even for some days, I have a bunch of respect for the old men and women, and the young women become my role models. This is what happens when I travel. It didn’t happen when I was in my city, it only happened when I traveled.

Some of them lose their influence on me, I’m still in love with some I’ve met a few days ago and I still want to know them and everything they are. But the show must go on, I lose sight of them and I can’t see them anymore.

All in all, they’ve put their magic print on my soul. And that’s that.

There are certain people who are not meant to fit in your life, no matter how much you want them to be.

Lasă un răspuns :)

